Conspiracy to Blow Up the Parliament

John ('HB') Doyle

Conspiracy to Blow Up the Parliament
2 1 c m
actual image size: 27cm x 20cm

Image Details

John Charles Spencer, 3rd Earl Spencer
John Russell, 1st Earl Russell
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice, 3rd Marquess of Lansdowne
Charles Grey, 2nd Earl Grey
John George Lambton, 1st Earl of Durham
Edward Stanley, 14th Earl of Derby
Thomas Denman, 1st Baron Denman
Henry Brougham, 1st Baron Brougham and Vaux
NPG Number

buy a print

Select print type
Select size
How many prints?

buy a framed print

buy a canvas

buy a stretched canvas